This award provides special recognition to an individual who has rendered meritorious service to National Carnival on a continual basis throughout his or her lifetime and at various levels. Mrs Agnes Skerritt Claudette Polly Manchester Stanley Franks Jr Elston ‘Ellie Matt’ Nero. Award accepted by Glenroy Blanchette Previous Next Mr. Elston ‘Ellie Matt’ Nero Ms. […]