Our dedicated and committed team.

    Shannon Hawley

    Committee Chair with responsibility for Carnival Development, Sponsorship, Marketing, Public and Media Relations.

      Marissa Hobson Newman

      Committee Deputy Chair with responsibility for for Legal, Intellectual Property, Pageants & Judges

      Hazel Webster

      Committee Secretary and representative of the National Carnival Secretariat.

        Lester Hanley

        Chair of Street Activities, Logistics, Security and Medical

          Loftus Bridgewater

          Chair of Production, Sites, Special Events & Event Coordinator

          Clytie Gilbert

          Chair of Finance, Accreditation & Ticketing

            Ogrenville Browne

            Chair of Calypso and Soca Monarch Development

              Dario Morton

              Chair of Fringe and Virtual Events

              Want to participate?