Grand Carnival parade

Subtitle/Info Goes Here

Parade Order

𝐆𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐏𝐚𝐫𝐚𝐝𝐞 𝐎𝐫𝐝𝐞𝐫:

Sugar Mas Royalty:
1. Grand Marshall
2. Folklore Troupes
3. National Carnival Winners
4. Majorettes

Pretty Mas Bands:
5. Di Warriors
6. Ultra Carnival
7. Luxe Carnival
8. Zus Carnival
9. Novali Mas

Mas Clown Invasion
10. Sagga Swagga Clown Troupe
11. Small Axe Band 1000 Clowns

End of Parade




We are both dedicated to contributing to a much bigger Sugar Mas experience and one of our goals is to reach a larger audience regionally and internationally.

Latoya Sobratie & Carol Warner

Owners of Luxe Carnival Troupe